Latest Products http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:57:01 +0530 en-us http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in Herbal Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Chemical http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/water-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/water-treatment-chemical.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Field Chemical http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/oil-field-chemical.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/oil-field-chemical.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deflocculant Liquid http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/deflocculant-liquid.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/deflocculant-liquid.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deflocculant Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/deflocculant-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/deflocculant-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion Inhibitor http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Demulsifier http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/liquid-demulsifier.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/liquid-demulsifier.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scale Inhibitor Chemical http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/scale-inhibitor-chemical.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/scale-inhibitor-chemical.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biocide Chemical http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/biocide-chemical.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/biocide-chemical.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 73 Biocide Chemcial Features- 73 Biocide is a Liquid Biocide used to control Aerobic and Anaerobic Bacteria in Drilling, Completion, work -over and storage. Application - 73 Biocide can be used in oil field injection water like, water flood and waterdisposal system.It is very effective Biocide, and it is non flammable and completely soluble in water. However, it is advisable to contact our Technical Representative forevaluation ofthe system prior to application of the BIOCIDE. Safety/ Packing - 73 Biocide is slightly corrosive. It is available in 200 liter drums and in bulk packing on special request. Safe Handling of 73 Biocide is recommended in MSDS which is available on request. 74 Biocide Chemcial Features -74 Biocide is a Liquid Biocide used to control Aerobic and Anaerobic Bacteria in Drilling, Completion, work -over and storage. Application -74 Biocide can be used in oil field injection water like, water flood and water disposal system. It is very effective Biocide, and it is non flammable and completely soluble in water. However, it is advisable to contact our Technical Representative forevaluation ofthe system prior to application of the BIOCIDE. Safety/ Packing -74 Biocide is slightly corrosive. It is available in 200 liter drums and in bulk packing on special request. Safe Handling of 74 Biocide is recommended in MSDS which is available on request. Pour Point Depressant http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features It is a combination of Pour Point Depressantand paraffin dispersant for Crude Oil & residues.Application51 Pour Point Depressant should be applied to oil above its cloud point continuously into the crude at a rate of 100 ~ 1000 ppm to achieve the required pour point specifications. Dosage upto 2000 ppm or more may be required to lower the pour point of the crude to the desirable level. The recommended treat rate should be determined by pour point testing on fresh crude oil. The dosages are very much dependent on the characteristics of the oil and of the production system. It is advisable to contact our Technical Representative for evaluation ofthe system prior to application of the PPD.Safety/ Packing51 Pour Point Depressant is highly flammable Liquid. It is available in 200 liter drums and in bulk packing on special request. Safe Handling of 51 Pour Point Depressant is recommended in MSDS which is available on request. Acrylic Homopolymer http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/acrylic-homopolymer.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/acrylic-homopolymer.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Industrial water treatment Scale inhibition in open re-circulating cooling circuits Dispersant for boiler sludge control Oil  field  water  treatment  for  preventing  scale  in  both formation and production equipment. HandlingHand gloves and safety goggles must be used while handling the product.StorageIt  is  nonflammable  and  non-combustible.  It  should  be  stored  under  shade.  The  product should not be exposed to direct sunlight. Carboxylate-Sulfonate Copolymer http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/carboxylate-sulfonate-copolymer.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/carboxylate-sulfonate-copolymer.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemisty and Mechanism :Krisisperse-42 C copolymer combines two functional groups: strong Acid (Sulfonate) and weak Acid (Carboxylate) that provide optimal anti-scale/dispersant efficiency through the following different mechanisms : Solubility enhancement by threshold effect, which reduces precipitation of low solubility inorganic salts. Crystal  modification,  which  deforms  the  growing  inorganic  salt  crystal  to  give  small,  irregular,  readily  fractured crystals do not adhere to heat transfer surfaces and can be easily removed during cleaning operation. Dispersing  activity,  which  prevents  precipitated  crystals  or  other inorganic  particles  from  agglomerating  and depositing on  surfaces.  The  Sulfonate  groups  increase the  negative  charges  of  carboxylate groups adsorbed  on  to particles and by then, reinforce the repulsion between the particles, preventing them from aggregating into larger particles which can settle and deposit on tube surface and low flow area. Application : Stabilizer and Ant scale deposition polymer for cooling water and Boiler water system. It  is  recommended  for  Phosphate  base,  Zinc  base  and  advanced all  organic  programs.  It  helps  to  form  a protective film of corrosion inhibitors on metal surface. Krisisperse -42 C has a synergistic effect with other additives in preventing scaleas well as corrosion. Benefits : Excellent Calcium Phosphate Inhibition. Moderate Calcium Carbonate Inhibition. Excellent stability enables the formulator to manufacture one-package treatments as high pH gives maximum shelf life. Exhibits  excellent  thermal  and  chemical  stability  and  can  be  used  and  stored  over  a  broad  range  of  temperature and pH’s. Provides superior Iron tolerance when most of the commercially available polymers are deactivated in presence of soluble Iron. Due  to  excellent  scale and  corrosion  inhibition  efficiency,  it  keeps  surfaces  clean  for  maximum  heat  transfer  and corrosion resistance. Safety : 42 C  is generally safe but avoid contact with eyes and skin. Do not take internally. In case of contact with skin washwith plenty of water. In case of contact with eyes, flush with plenty of water and get prompt medical attention. Handling :Hand gloves and safety goggles must be used while handling Krisisperse 24 CStorage : Krisisperse 42 C is non-flammable and noncombustible. Store under shade and well ventilated place. Do not expose to direct sunlight. Benzalkonium Chloride http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/benzalkonium-chloride.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/benzalkonium-chloride.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Algaecide Anti-Microbioal Anti-Static Agent Clarification Agent Disinfectant Emulsifier Fungicide Micro biocide 50 is a broad spectrum Biocide used in Cooling Water Treatment, Oil Field, Sugar Industries,  Industrial  Cleaner Formulation  for  household,  institutional,  personal  care  and wood protection application.Handling It is recommended that normal safety precautions be taken while handling the product. It is also   recommended   that   that  product   should   be   stored   in   containers   at   ambient temperature  and  protected  from  direct  exposure  to  sunlight.  It also  recommended  that the product should be used within 6 months of delivery. Stabilized Bromine Biocide http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/stabilized-bromine-biocide.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/stabilized-bromine-biocide.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics : Stabilized bromine liquid biocide. Works even at higher pH in circulating water. Doesn’t deactivate in presence of contaminants like ammonia, nitrogen compound and oil. Low volatile, doesn’t loose its activity Concentrated formulation works at lower dosages. Designed for effective control of microbiological growth and fouling odour. Liquid product, easy to use and dose. Compatible with water treatment chemicals Effective over algae, bacteria, fungi, and yeast. Application : Cooling water treatment for effective microbiological control. For effective disinfections of process water For effective slime control in Pulp and paper production. RO / UF pretreatment section. Pasteurizer / air washer / sea water application. Food and beverage applications. Sanitizer and disinfectisinfectant. DosageTypically, a dose of 0.3 to 2.0ppm of total residual halogen, Dosage will vary depending on the characteristics of the system andmicrobial load.FeedingSuggested to be dosed either continuous or slug. Aloe Vera Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/aritha-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/aritha-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/neem-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/neem-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigments http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/pigments.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/pigments.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Blue Pigment http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/alpha-blue-pigment.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/alpha-blue-pigment.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Blue Pigment http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/beta-blue-pigment.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/beta-blue-pigment.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phthalocyanine Green Pigment http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/phthalocyanine-green-pigment.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/phthalocyanine-green-pigment.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prussian Blue Pigment http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/prussian-blue-pigment.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/prussian-blue-pigment.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bael Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/bael-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/bael-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kapur Kachri Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/kapur-kachri-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/kapur-kachri-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khas Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/khas-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/khas-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaves Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/moringa-leaves-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/moringa-leaves-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitti Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/multani-mitti-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/multani-mitti-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/amla-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/amla-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Defoamer Chemical http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/defoamer-chemical.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/defoamer-chemical.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Detergent http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/drilling-detergents.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/drilling-detergents.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Amido Propyl Betaine http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/coco-amido-propyl-betaine.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/coco-amido-propyl-betaine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB) is an amphoteric surfactant, having good compatibility with anionic, cationic, nonionic and other amphoteric surfactants. Good softness, cleaning, conditioning, antistatic performance, good adjustment of viscosity. Cocoamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB) retains stable within a wide range of pH values, and low irritation to skin and eye. Added in shampoo, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB) is matched with other active matter, and brings obviously conditioning and thickening effects Cocamido Propyl Betaine CAPB is widely used in middle and senior shampoo, bath gel, hand sanitizer, foam detergents and household cleansing agent in the preparation; Cocoamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB) Is the main component in the preparation of a mild baby shampoo, baby Children bubble bath, baby skin care products; Cocoamidopropyl Betaine is an excellent soft conditioner in hair care and skin care formulations is an excellent soft conditioner; Cocoamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB) can also be used as detergents, wetting agents, thickeners, antistatic agents and fungicides. Dosage in shampoos is 5% to 10%. Coco Mono Ethanol Amide http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/coco-mono-ethanol-amide.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/coco-mono-ethanol-amide.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Glycol Monostearate http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/ethylene-glycol-monostearate.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/ethylene-glycol-monostearate.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Powder http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-powder.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Freshener http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/air-freshener.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/air-freshener.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Air Freshener Block http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/toilet-air-freshener-block.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/toilet-air-freshener-block.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Products http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/housekeeping-products.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/housekeeping-products.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.vatsalyaenterprise.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530